The Art of Death Midwifery

hospital w.dorothy
The Art of Death Midwifery is an intensive, in-depth training for professional and non-professional end-of-life caregivers and those seeking to prepare for a conscious, peaceful transition.
This certificate training course consists of 3 intensive weekend workshops plus group conference calls, reading and practical assignments.
  • Level I:   ENTER THE GRAVE – A Spiritual Practice
  • Level 2:  CONSCIOUS DYING – Preparing for a Peaceful Transition
  • Level 3:  AFTER DEATH CARE – Preparation of the body, Home Funerals & Final Disposition
  • FUNERAL CELEBRANT TRAINING – This optional certificate training is for Interfaith Ministers and those seeking a career as a Funeral Celebrant
For class details and the 2018 schedule please visit: The Art of Death Midwifery  
Sacred Crossings

Sacred Crossings